A Time Out for Documentation

I coming back from 2 weeks of vacation and trying to get back into the swing of things. I decided now would be a good time to post some documentation of where thing are on the reflow oven. I have decided to use a joystick and an RGB LCD for the menu system. Right now the goal is to be able to select from different reflow profiles stored in EEPROM and run them. Here is a flow diagram of the menus system as of today:

While I am at it, I decided to document the schematic. Here it is as of today:I may still add in an air stirring fan, and a servo and fan that opens the door and blows air  to help cool the PCBs. I’ll be trying these things out once I have all these parts integrated into one sketch. I know these are a bit rough but I thought I share some things now and clean them up later as thing progress.

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

